Exciting Day Ahead!

Hello everyone.

I am beyond excited for the day that lays ahead of me. The store that I work at is hosting an event today and my boss asked me to be the in-house photographer. I’m insanely excited but also nervous because this is my first official gig where my photos will be used for something besides an assignment for school or an art show hosted by my school.

This event is also a big deal because the big bosses will be in town to see the store. We opened in November and they haven’t seen the store in person yet. This is all very nerve wrecking but also insanely exciting because of the opportunity that it is giving me. I will make a separate post after I review the photos and share some of them with you all!

Wish me luck!
♥Mo

Leave a Reply

