Christmas Haul

*I am not by any means trying to show off or brag about anything that I received. I am so grateful and thankful for everything that I received for Christmas. Also I am not being paid or sponsored to mention any of the companies mentioned and any opinion is completely my own.*IMG_1003

I thought that I would share my Christmas gifts by writing a little post along side the video that I am going to be posting on my YouTube. (I’ll insert the video or a link to it below when it’s uploaded) I am completely thankful for everything that I received from friends and family. This was the most “grown-up” Christmas I have experienced in my 18 years on this earth. I really didn’t ask for anything from my mom except for a new phone and a hair straightener. Both were practical gift ideas because I haven’t had a phone upgrade for  years and my flat iron broke back in April which made me really sad, but I’ve been using my mom’s until I could get a new one. I finally decided hey, I’ll just ask for a new flat iron for Christmas.

Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised and super stoked about all of the gifts that I received.

Fragrance, Bath, Beauty
Yankee Candle- Tart Candle Melt Gift Set
Bath & Body Works- Large  Jar Candle and Small Jar Candle
Bodycology- Lotion and Body Spray Gift Set
Evolution Flat Iron
Herstyler Hair Products

Décor
Hello Kitty Rug
Hello Kitty Alarm Clock
Curtains
Lady Gaga Vinyl

Car
Jumper Cable
Floor Mats
Hello Kitty Air Freshener- Strawberry Scent
Phone Charger

Clothing, Accessories
Coheed & Cambria Hoodie
Scarf
2 different Hello Kitty Necklaces
Fuzzy Socks

Gift Cards
Starbucks
Sephora
Visa
Panera
Victoria’s Secret
$20 Cash

Others
Hello Kitty Mini Coloring Book
Hello Kitty Pen
Peppermint Smidgens
Peppermint Bark Dark Chocolate
Terror- Rhythm Amongst the Chaos

iPhone 5s in Gold

All in all Christmas was a  success. I had a great day with my family, pigged out on some delicious food, and made some amazing memories.
What was your favorite gift or overall thing that happened this holiday season? I wish everyone a great rest of the year and hope you all have a safe, happy new year.

Xo

♥Mo

 

Leave a Reply

