Warm & Cozy Home | Candles

So lately I’ve been more and more obsessed with lighting candles when I’m working on things in my room. Whether I’m cleaning, organizing, doing laundry, or just getting ready for the day I always have a candle lit. I find that this just makes the atmosphere not only smell good, but feel more relaxed and calm. That being said, I have also found what brands, scents, and styles of candle work best for me in creating the “vibe” that I want in my space. I didn’t really think that it mattered. A candle is a candle, right?

I have found that some work better than others meaning that some smell better than others and last longer than others.

I also have a review on the candles that I’ve used up on my YouTube channel.

 

2 thoughts on “Warm & Cozy Home | Candles

Leave a Reply

