2014 Goals | Read 10 Books | A new idea for these posts

Hey lovelies,

Since I only have to read 3 more books to complete my goal of ten, I have decided that I’m going to combine my reviews on all of the books I read into a video. I will share the video on a post and there will also be some written notes along with the video. I think this could be a cool way to make sure that I get all of my thoughts across. I’m hoping I will be completely done by July 31st so until then I will not have another book review.

Let me know what you think about this idea

♥Mo

Leave a Reply

